TED Talk 1 – Try something new for 30 days by Matt Cutts

http://www.ted.com/talks/view/lang/en//id/1183

About Matt Cutts :

Matt Cutts works on search at Google, specializing in search optimization. He’s a friendly and public face for helping webmasters understand how Google’s search actually works, making hundreds of videos that answer questions about SEO. (SearchEngineLand made this handy chart of all of them.) He’s an advocate for cutting down on poor practice such as link spam. He also wrote the first version of SafeSearch, Google’s family filter.

Here Ted Talks about his 30  Day Challenge. How He formed a habit for 30 days and which later on changed his personality. For instance him, like me, (or at least that is what I would like to believe) was not very adventurous. But the 30 Day challenge gave him enough impetus to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro later on! Pretty cool huh?! So , I decided to do the same and I have listed a few 30 Day Challenge task for myself as I would have published in the first post. Let me see if this pans out the way I wish to.

Leave a Reply

